Register Now: Live Webinar on What’s New in AutoCAD 2022 – AutoCAD Blog – Autodesk

Register Now: Live Webinar on What’s New in AutoCAD 2022 – AutoCAD Blog – Autodesk

Events

By

Heather Miller


Join our upcoming live webinar to discover all the benefits of AutoCAD 2022!

Jaclyn Dab and Nishant Naik of the AutoCAD team will show you how AutoCAD 2022 leverages data to enhance your productivity with insights, streamlined drawing review cycles, improved digital collaboration, automated features, and much more.

There’s so much information in store for this event and to learn about AutoCAD 2022. Don’t miss it and register today!

What’s New in AutoCAD 2022: Discover how you can benefit from AutoCAD 2022

October 27, 2021

5PM CET | 4PM BST | 11AM EDT | 8AM PDT

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*